Contact Us

Montgomery County
Office of Homeland Security
and Emergency Management

Main Line: 936-523-3900
Fax: 936-523-3910

County Judge Mark Keough

cojudge@mctx.org


Jason Millsaps

Executive Director of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
936-539-7812
Jason.Millsaps@mctx.org

Mark Seals

Deputy Director of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
936-523-3902
Mark.Seals@mctx.org

Christopher W. Perkins

Senior Planner
936-523-3903
ChristopherW.Perkins@mctx.org

Meghan Ballard Arthur

Homeland Security Planner and Public Information Officer
936-523-3907
Meghan.Arthur@mctx.org

Morgan Lumbley

Disaster Recovery Manager
936-523-3915
Morgan.Lumbley@mctx.org

Megan Lowery

Community Preparedness Planner
936-523-3906
Megan.Lowery@mctx.org

William Ledbetter

Logistic and Inventory Specialist
William.Ledbetter@mctx.org

Robin Regh

Administrative Assistant
936-523-3904
Robin.Regh@mctx.org

Karen Hoadley

Receptionist
936-523-3900
Karen.Hoadley@mctx.org